Saturday — July 11th, 2015

ULTRA LIVE Unveils Stream Times for Day 2 of ULTRA Europe

Ultra Europe will be live streaming today through YouTube via UMFTV!

Tune in to https://youtube.com/umftv starting at:

– 8pm CET
– 2pm EST
– 6pm GMT
– 3am JST

Be sure to check out the stream to witness live coverage from some of electronic music’s finest talents such as Martin Garrix, Armin van Buuren and many more!

  • Banner 1
  • Banner 2
  • Banner 3
  • Banner 4