Sunday — July 12th, 2015

ULTRA LIVE Releases Stream Times for Day 3 of ULTRA Europe

After a fantastic first two days in Split, Croatia, Ultra Europe continues Sunday for the festival’s final act. The coverage will be live streaming today through YouTube via UMFTV, and will be a can’t miss for any electronic music enthusiast!

Tune in to https://youtube.com/umftv starting at:

– 8pm CET
– 2pm EST
– 6pm GMT
– 3am JST

Be sure to check out the stream to witness live coverage from some of electronic music’s finest talents such as Steve Angello, Afrojack, W&W and many more!

  • Banner 1
  • Banner 2
  • Banner 3
  • Banner 4