Thursday — June 9th, 2016

ULTRA Korea to Stream LIVE this Weekend via UMF TV!

The 5th edition of ULTRA Korea will be livestreamed from Seoul this weekend via UMFTV. Be sure to tune in at the applicable links and times seen below:

ASIA: vlive.tv
REST OF THE WORLD: www.youtube.com/UMFTV

FRI:
4pm – 11:30pm (KST)
7am – 2:30pm (GMT)
3am – 10:30am (EST)

SAT:
4pm – 11:30pm (KST)
7am – 2:30pm (GMT)
3am – 10:30am (EST)

SUN:
4pm – 11:00pm (KST)
7am – 2:00pm (GMT)
3am – 10:00am (EST)

  • Banner 1
  • Banner 2
  • Banner 3
  • Banner 4